Sunday February 26th 2012 – Wembley Stadium

The lines up ahead of the Carling Cup final have been announced and the teams are as follows:


Starting 11: Reina, Johnson, Agger, Skrtel, Enrique, Gerrard, Adam, Henderson, Downing, Suarez, Carroll.

Subs: Doni, Carragher, Spearing, Bellamy, Kuyt, Kelly, Maxi.


Cardiff City

Starting 11: Heaton; McNaughton, Hudson, Turner, Taylor; Whittingham, Gunnarsson, Cowie, Gestede, Miller, Mason.

Subs: Marshall, Kiss, Gerrard, Earnshaw, Conway, Naylor, Blake.

About the author
Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

clear formSubmit